Nasty Gal LookBook – Spring 2013

Happy Thursday Fashionistas! One more day to sweet sweet freedom and nights we hope to remember. As I was looking through my closet today I sat for a solid 10 seconds looking at countless amounts of tops from Nasty Gal when I realized that literally I am obsessed with Nasty Gal..like literally everything about it from their clothing to their shoes and even their online blog. But what I’ve really been a fan of this weekend is their LookBook out for Spring of 2013. I mean can you say retro again? Nasty Gal adds a total futuristic feel to the fashion world with their bright colors and bold designs for this season. The skirt pictured below is one of my personal favorites and is available on their website. See the link below for a peek at the entire LookBook!

Image

With love Fashionistas,

Β 

-C

http://www.nastygal.com/Lookbooks_Nasty-Gal-Collection-Spring-2013

Β 

Β 

