Kelsi Dagger Summer 2013

Hello my lovely Fashionistas! Happy reliance on coffee day or better known as Mondays. With the continuation of nasty weather I thought today we would warm it up with looking at Kelsi Dagger’s collection for Summer ’13. After scanning the catalog, I fell absolutely in love with every single one of these shoes.

Image

What I really like about these shoes are the potential to wear them both casually or formally. I would pair these sandal with a sundress throughout the day and at night I would spice them up with colored skinnies and a flowy neutral top.


Image

These summer platforms are perfection in my eyes from their sea-foam green color to the wooden heel. I like how they are similar to a wedge yet it still have a unique, almost vintage look. Wooden platforms are taking the fashion world by the storm and these shoes are the perfect way to make a statement and still fit in with the trends. These babies also come in black and royal blue.

With love

-C

