Here’s To 2015

Happy New Year and welcome to 2015 everyone!
With a new year we all love to believe that we are given a chance to change our lives and positively impact ourselves and those around us and as a firm believer in New Years Resolutions, I stand by this superstition 100%.
That is why I have chosen to follow and live out one of my dreams and spend some time in Rome, Italy this upcoming Winter/Spring season. I believe that change is good and benefits us in ways that we do not even begin to understand and I am hoping that I will continue to grasp and cherish whatever Italy and the rest of Europe will give to me in return.
Although I plan to blog way more this year than last, I will be posting various pictures of my journey in the new “Travel” section of The Wild Lioness for you all to follow along with.
With this year coming up, I have lots to do and share with you and I cannot wait for my journey to begin!
