Boxycharm Review No. 2

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Eslor Chlorophyll Lifting Mask – As mentioned I hate putting brands that I don’t usually use on my face so I decided to try this super light weight mask under just my eyes the other night. This has to be the best face mask I’ve used in awhile. It left my under eye smooth and there was a definite reduce in wrinkles. I will totally be trying this on my whole face soon.

Bellapierre Cosmetics Kabuki Brush – Maybe I’m bias because I usually don’t like these mini sized brushes but I swear this is the SOFTEST brush that I have ever used on my face. Definitely happy to have this for traveling and to stick in my emergency makeup bag.

Doucce Click Click Lipstick (Shade: 807 ) – Lipstick is something that I’m always willing to try unknown brands with and this time it paid off. Love the shade and feel of this lipstick, I feel like it literally moisturizes my lips while I’m wearing it out.

The Beauty Crop Lighting Crew Highlighting Cream– I’m always pretty weary of putting unknown brands and products on my face just because my skin is sensitive so I tried this out on my hand first. It’s EXTREMELY pigmented and shimmery which just isn’t how I like my makeup but I will say that it went on the skin great. Maybe they have a matte version?

ncLA Nail Lacquer (Shade: The Nude Collection) – The nail polish is always my favorite part of Boxycharm because there’s a very high chance I’ll use it and this month was no exception. I loved this months shade and brand. The polish went on smooth and it’s a perfect pink/nude for the summer. Will definitely be buying more from this brand.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Guys so far I LOVE Boxycharm. It’s surpassed any other monthly makeup subscription that I’ve had or heard about in the fast and I usually focus so much more on fashion but I’ve been loving beauty lately because of this brand.

 

If you’re interested more in the brand or want to subscribe monthly here is the link to their website!

