Concert Edition

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Hey all! This weekend was super fun, I spent a lot of time with my friends and even got to see one of my best friends who came back from Indiana for the holiday weekend. We decided to kick off the weekend by going to see Thievery Corporation (thanks for the free tickets Nick!) and although I was pretty unsure about anything related to this jam band, I’ll never pass up a free concert. I wore a cut off tank and a tulip style skirt and I WISH I got the best part in the picture, but I found some super neat old school leather boots in my moms closet. Mid calf with a square toe, I can truly say that I haven’t seen people wearing boots like these around. Don’t worry they’ll be in more posts soon because they’re my new favorites.

H&M Top (similar) | Topshop Skirt (similar)

