Layered Feet

I am so excited. I just booked a trip to visit my sister which means that I have so many exciting trips coming up to share with you guys! Make sure you’re following me on social media to get a closer snap shot into what I’ve been doing.

Shoes

With so many flights coming up I’ve had to deal with the “what shoes do I bring” thought just about every time, especially since most of my trips are weekend trips so I’m planning to just bring a carry on. I tend to wear a sneaker style shoe on the plane because it’s comfortable and stylish β€” the ultimate 2-in-1.Β These are just a few of my favorites to wear on the plane and while I’m out exploring. I’m always looking for new brands so comment some of your favorite brands below!

 

Shop My Picks Below

Superga

Jack Purcell

Nike

Bandier

Vans

Feiyue

